First Album You Ever Bought?

Mine was Seven Wishes by Night Ranger.
I bought a cassette tape –‘member those, kids?

Night Ranger - 7 Wishes - a

So, though it may seem like I’ve been fucking around all day, I actually am getting a lot of work done. I’m breaking my day apart in tiny bites.  It’s a break right now.

I got the iPod in my ears and I’m walking around lip-syncing “Sentimental Street” so that Gavin doesn’t come out of his room to yell at me to stop singing.

What was the first album you ever bought?
–By the way, kinda goes without saying… it’s a kick-ass album. Go buy it.

4 thoughts on “First Album You Ever Bought?”

Leave a Reply

