Why are you people so afraid to let the media do their job?

When news of the CDC Whistle Blower broke, an iReport was submitted to CNN. It got a shit ton of hits, and it’s fair share of trolls. It was reported as inappropriate and taken down.  A producer called for more info, promised to follow through. Did nothing.

Then today, another one was put up. It’s getting just as much viral traction as yesterday’s post… and already it’s flagged as “Under review”. [UPDATE 10 MIN LATER: aaaaand it’s down.  Second UPDATE: It’s back up with a note saying they’ve reached out to the CDC for comment (ha) and are working to verify the story.]

story1
That is a lot of hit for 2 hours.
Proceed with some mother fuckin' caution!
Proceed with some mother fuckin’ caution!

I just checked again for the new numbers and check out this fresh hell:

We're taking away your toys!!!! Bad kids!
We’re taking away your toys!!!! Bad kids!

And of course, that fucking troll Dorit is logging the most comments… you all know who she is right? Concerned parent? Hey, rain, you sure seem more like piss on my leg!

Also, enjoy this exchange between myself and some cunt on the twatter:

cunt
Hey, Coolio Chicago MOM, I thought I was the fucking Know It All.
cunt2
Right… *I’m* the TROLL.

WHAT are you so afraid of? Let CNN look at the 100,000 documents and decide for themselves. If it’s a lie, CNN can let everyone know.

**SPOILER ALERT** There is a whistle blower. Vaccines cause autism.

P.S. One of the documents looks like this.  Graphic stolen from Liam Scheff. This is part of an email from William Thompson, Ph.D, aka CDCWhistleBlower, to Julie Gerberding, aka Cruella de Vil. Whole thing here.
lettercdcgerberdick

YOUR HOUSE OF CARDS IS FALLING. WE PARENTS ARE FUCKING SICK OF BEING TREATED LIKE MENTAL CASES LOOKING FOR SOMEONE TO BLAME. I KNOW WHAT I SAW. I WAS EDUCATED IN, AND WORKED IN, THE MEDICAL FIELD. I used to be part of the vaccine-pushing boys club. LISTEN TO ME.
Don’t let my use of profanity confuse you. I have a bit of the “smart”. Vaccine injury is biologically plausible AND MOTHER FUCKING PROBABLE.

SHOOT US DOWN… WE WON’T FALL. WE’RE FUCKING TITANIUM, BITCHES. WE ARE GOING NO WHERE. AND YES… I AM YELLING.

“I’m bulletproof, nothing to lose.” –you already took my son. Fire away.

Story screen shot as of 12:30 p.m. 25 Aug 14
ireport

Leave a Reply

