Long time,Billy… another open letter.

So here it is, another open letter to top CDC Scientist, William Thompson.

Hey, Billy.

How’s it going? Keeping busy?
It seems that perhaps you have been.
You want to know what I heard today? I heard this:

“It has been confirmed by reliable sources that #CDCwhistleblower, Senior Vaccine Safety Research scientist Dr. William Thompson with the CDC has now been granted official whistleblower status and full government immunity for disclosing what he shared with Brian Hooker, PhD on the CDC’s knowledge of the link between the MMR vaccine and autism.”

Now, tomorrow, I plan on contacting Posey’s office and ask about an update on all this –the documents that were turned over, and congressional hearings. I am going to write to my congressman. too.  I want to see hearings, soon.

Do the right thing, Billy.
I mean… have you been watching the news lately?
People still think that the MMR is safe and effective!! I know, I know!! Crazy right? There is one dad who wants all unvaccinated kids kicked out of his son’s school. Some people have called for mom’s like me to be thrown in jail! Or to lose my kids! Or to sue me!!
Sue me. That is always my favorite!! As a single autism mom, the only thing I own is debt!

–There was even a call for marking the unvax’d. Yep. Special bracelets… or… was it yellow stars? Hm. The herd mentality is alive and well, the Nazis would be proud.

Oh, I am sure you know how it goes. Let’s face it, I’m a little jaded. You’ll get up in front of congress and tell the truth and the pharma machine will tear you to pieces…  They’ll paint you as crazy or disgruntled… You’ll never work in your field again –but really, considering that so many doctors who are actually trying to help our kids have walked that path before you, take comfort in knowing you are not alone and that it is your turn. But we need you, we need you to be heard. Your words, one more drop in the bucket that’s about to run over.
Our tipping point, Billy.

Make sure they hear you.
The vaccine link question has NOT been answered yet.
The safety of this vaccine for all is not known.
And that it’s time to start finding the kids who are susceptible.
And that until then, some common sense in the vaccine schedule is needed.
And, FFS, measles isn’t deadly! Can you remind people that? I mean… if I had a wish list, that’s on it.

Come clean Billy, and I’ll be the first to chip in a couple bucks to your legal team.

A song to pump you up. They can’t hold us now, baby!

Don_t_give_up_the_ship_flag_op_640x480

 

 

 

One thought on “Long time,Billy… another open letter.”

  1. I am afraid to hope that anything will come from this. If I make a big deal too early and it all goes flop, then once again I will be that paranoid, over-reaching, unscientific mother of a kid with autism. Oh, the predicament…

    Like

Leave a Reply

