Excruflex Joint & Muscle Pain Relief Gel Review.

You need this. Now. Just go get it… then come back… I’ll wait…
*taps fingers* *whistles a bit*

IMG_1782

Oh, good, you’re back! You’re welcome.
I got the change to try this product and now that I have I will never be without it again.  A friend of mine who tried this posted in our group yesterday that she had some back pain, put this gel on and got instant relief. Instant relief. That sounds awesome –and here I was, with the same product sitting on my desk… waiting for it’s review… AND some wicked awesome arm pain left over from my adventures in treadmill assembly the day before…

“ALL BYYYYY MYYYYYSELF….. don’t wanna be…. putting this together all by myself……”

OK, so the couch helped a little.
And there I was, still left with arm muscle pain even after taking a few doses of Arnica.

So, I grabbed a finger tips full of Excruflex, rubbed it in… and
INSTANT RELIEF. She wasn’t lying!

IMG_1784

The ingredient list in this pain relief gel is amazing! First, it’s got 45 Organic & Herbal ingredients.  Essential oils like Ginger, Pink Grapefruit, Juniper, Pine, White Camphor, Capsicum, Black Pepper, Menthol, Helichrysum, Ravensara, Spearmint, Rosemary, Wild Oregano, –it goes on and on.

It’s everything they say it is –non-greasy, warming and cooling, absorbs quickly, long lasting, and I think it smells great –while there is a minty smell of course, it’s not overpowering like other products on the market.

AND, it’s made in the USA, the company is right here in Florida –so your purchase supports the home team and with a money back guarantee, what are you waiting for?

Go get it!

Leave a Reply

