Dear Mr. President…

Everyone of you who signed the petition against mandatory vaccines from the White House petition site already know where I am going with this. We got an email update about the petition today telling us how wonderful vaccine are. (*vomit*).
It was a video from the same clown who did the morally void video with Elmo telling kids why they should get vaccines, undermining parents authority, yadda yadda yadda….

You know the one… This one. One’s a mindless puppet being controlled by a hand shoved up its ass, the other a loveable children’s character…

.IFWT_-SurgeonGeneral

Well, when that fuckwad showed up in my inbox this morning it was easily ignored.

But as I scrolled to the delete button something caught my eye…

“And as the President himself said earlier this year, “There is every reason to get vaccinated, but there aren’t reasons to not.”

I’m sorry? There aren’t reasons to not?
I can give you $3 Billion dollars worth of reasons. NVICP.
I can give you 1 in 68 reasons.

Let me introduce you to the reasons not to.

It’s name is vaccine injury. And it’s real.
Their names are Gavin and L. My kids.

Gavin because he was vaccine injured.
L. because I refused to vaccinate him and he, though he has worse MTHFR mutations than his brother, and ALL the other risk factors that his brother didn’t have, remains “autism” free.

And you can GFYS along with all the other campaign promises that you pissed on re: Autism. GMOs.

Mr President, congrats on being just as much of a scum licking douche bag as the last guy. At least GWB didn’t pretend that he was good people. We got a douchebag in office and had to live with it. But you Sir, pretended to care. And so I hoist a hardy “Fuck You” your way (I saluted when I said though, out of respect of the office, if not the man.)

Oh and… P.S. Let me introduce you to the CDC Whistle Blower, William Thompson. He has a few reasons “not to” –call him up.

6 thoughts on “Dear Mr. President…”

  1. I had the exact same experience. I was so angry that our injuries were ignored, as if we, and all those like us, do not matter. Seems the only injuries that matter are those caused by diseases, not the money making vaccines.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Follow @WeThePeople on Twitter all day long for a series of Q+As with various Administration officials on the petition responses we released today.

    They want a twitter war, they got it!

    Like

  3. You are so correct!! Enough is enough with their ignorance and lack of independent testing and research before commenting and/or madating these debilitating/disabling sentences onto our children!! How can I help? Both my sons were affected by these vaccines. Both have MTHFR and one has ASD and the other severe depression.

    Like

Leave a Reply

